Reviews

Millie
8/12/2018
Great!!
Lakenzia
8/1/2018
Food was delicious haven’t had a bad meal yet
lockneck
7/26/2018
Excellent
Lakenzia
7/25/2018
The food is delicious I will be recommending this to everyone I know
Jennifer
5/25/2018
Love this place! Always so good!
Greg
5/20/2018
Great Chinese food right here in Deltona. Loved everything.
Karen
2/20/2018
Added more to my Order along the way and everything was ready on time & delicious. Love using the Mobile App to order, so I always have the Menu at my fingertips.
Andrea
1/27/2018
Typical Chinese food. It's okay, not great but not horrible.
SHARON
1/18/2018
Food has been consistently good and fresh each time we have ordered.
Rachael
12/7/2017
Honey chicken was a little dry.
Melissa
12/2/2017
I love this restaurant. Their food is wonderful.
Julia
11/4/2017
Best Broccoli with Garlic Sauce I have ever eaten!! Great Staff. Very Friendly. Everything we have eaten here has been very tasty. Egg Drop soup is excellent!! Reasonably priced too.
Jamie
10/29/2017
First time I have ordered here because of the great crab Rangoon reviews. Just picked up my order and missing my wonton soup that came with my meal. Upset about that but it's ok because the crab Rangoon made up for it. BEST CRAB RANGOON AROUND!!!
Melissa
9/23/2017
I love this restaurant. Their food is always wonderful. The staff is always very pleasant.
John
9/18/2017
The food was great and the staff was friendly and courteous.
Sheri
9/3/2017
Excellent fresh ingredients!
James
9/2/2017
Very good food, i just wish there was a little more sauce to cover the rice with.
Colleen
8/22/2017
Very good food and nice service.
Karen
8/8/2017
Food was ready on time. Friendly staff. Great quality & good portion sizes.
Nicole
7/17/2017
Would have been 5 stars if I didn't have to wait 45 minutes for an online order. They didn't even have my order put in yet when I came to pick it up 30 minutes after placing the order.
Dena
7/3/2017
Excellent!!
Karen
6/16/2017
Food was good, but got the wrong Lo Mein. Ended up with beef instead of the House. It was good, but like the House better.
Karen
6/16/2017
Friendly staff & great food
jason
6/2/2017
Sweet and sour sauce had a weird flavor and was watery. The Krab Rangoon was good though. The rice was old and kind of hard. The chicken with broccoli wasn't bad though.
vera
5/23/2017
Wonderfully delicious!!!
marilyn
3/11/2017
Very good and on time!
Colleen
2/16/2017
Yes, the food was amazing. Thank you, you do a great job!
Earv
12/19/2016
Good food, rice was a bit dry but still decent.
Marcus
12/14/2016
Fast and yummy Spain ribs and sweet and sour chicken.
FRANK
11/17/2016
Excellent
Colleen
11/1/2016
Excellent food. Excellent Service. HIGHLY recommend.
Ryan
8/29/2016
Just eh, Kung Po Chicken was 60% veggies, 30% peanuts and 10% chicken. Steamed Dumpling is pretty good.
John
8/6/2016
Never dissapoints.
Julia
7/23/2016
The overall freshness of the food is outstanding! I have made this my top 1 chinese food rest. locally. However, this time we where a bit suprised at the shrimp and sweet and sour chicken not being as good as it usually is. Shrimp tasted "too fishy" and the s/s chicken was dry. One more thing, the spring rolls, awesome as usual, but I think there is an error with the online menu vs the restaraunts menu. I ordered 4 online and only received one.Normally it is 2 spring rolls for almost $2.00 but this was 4 for $1.40. I still plan to go back.
Marcus
5/24/2016
Really good food, and pretty quick
Marcus
3/8/2016
Cool app, like the food that I can order
Any questions please call us.